my shares

Dividends

Shares give their owner the opportunity to earn not only on the price difference in their purchase and sale, but also at the expense of dividends. Dividends are the right of a shareholder to receive a portion of the companys profits. The decision on the expediency of their payment and the amount of dividends per share is taken annually by the board of directors and, as a rule, depends on the profitability of the company.

As a rule, dividend amounts are not very large and are at the level of bank deposits, which allows you to own shares in the long term and receive additional income.

To find out the amount of dividends you should receive or pay for previous years, you can use our calculator. Select the name of the company you are interested in, indicate the number of shares you have and select the year of dividends.

Dividends on shares

Amount of dividends: r.

Expected dividends for the next year are based on an analysis of the companys financial performance, corporate dividend policy, historical data for previous years, and the companys earnings forecast for the future. This data is estimated.

Share and Save:

26

Your questions and comments:

Dividends
My shares2022-10-2200:00Rating: 5
There are no comments yet. You can be the first...
Reply
Add a comment

мои акции

Дивиденды

Акции дают своему владельцу возможность заработать не только на разнице цены в их купле-продаже, но и за счёт дивидендов. Дивиденды – это право владельца акций на получение части прибыли компании. Решение о целесообразности их выплаты и сумме дивидендов, приходящихся на одну акцию, принимается ежегодно советом директоров и зависит, как правило, от прибыльности работы компании.

Как правило, суммы дивидендов не сильно большие и находятся на уровне банковских депозитов, что позволяет владеть акциями в длительной перспективе и получать дополнительный доход.

Чтобы узнать сумму дивидендов, которую вы должны получить или выплачиваемых за предыдущие годы, вы можете воспользоваться нашим калькулятором. Выберите название интересующей вас компании, укажите количество имеющихся у вас акций и выберите год начисления дивидендов.

Дивиденды по акциям

Сумма дивидендов: руб.

Ожидаемые дивиденды на следующий год указаны на основе анализа финансовых показателей компании, корпоративной политики в области начисления дивидендов, статистических данных за предыдущие годы и прогноза доходов компании в будущем. Эти данные являются предполагаемыми.

Поделиться и сохранить:

5
Контакты
О сайте
Политика конфиденциальности
Условия использования