my shares

How to buy shares

One of the options for investing and increasing free funds is to buy shares. Here we will consider possible purchase options, features and risks of such an investment.

Where can I buy shares

Buy shares in a bank

Shares can be bought at the nearest large bank, although the choice will be limited to the shares of the financial institution itself and the shares of the most stable and reliable companies. You can earn on such shares only in the case of long-term investments. This is a good option to keep your savings.

Currently, the largest banks have abandoned this method of selling shares. Now they offer to use the bank as an intermediary for access to the exchange, i.e. Essentially, they act as a broker. How to buy stocks with a broker is written below.

Invest in investment funds

You can invest your funds in any investment company or in a mutual investment fund (UIF). You will not independently monitor the financial situation in the market and buy or sell shares, professionals will do it for you. How to choose a mutual fund...

Buy shares from the organization (issuer) itself

Another possibility is to buy shares directly from the company itself, the owner of the shares. You can find out the details directly from the company of your choice. You can also buy shares from an individual, however, you need to thoroughly check the authenticity of the shares and the legality of their ownership.

Buy shares through a broker

Since a private person does not have access to trading on the stock exchange, you can use the services of a broker. To do this, you need to choose a brokerage company, conclude an agreement with it, replenish your account and you can freely participate in the purchase and sale of shares. In this option, you need to pay special attention to the reliability of the broker, its tariffs (usually from 0.02 to 0.1% of the transaction) and the minimum amount with which you can start working (usually 30-100 thousand rubles). Thanks to the Internet, all operations can be performed without visiting the brokers office, quickly and reliably.

How much to spend on buying shares

To invest all your savings in one thing is a big risk, so you need to properly distribute your finances. For investing in stocks, it is advisable to use about one third of your savings.

The minimum amount that you need to have is 30 - 100 thousand rubles, in fact, such a minimum amount is required to open an account with a brokerage company.

The optimal amount needed to form a good stock portfolio starts from 100 thousand rubles.

What stocks to buy

Before buying shares, you should collect at least some information about the most promising companies, the dynamics of growth or decline in their shares, and familiarize yourself with the forecasts. You can’t buy shares of only one company with all your money, as in this case you are at great risk.

A smarter approach is to distribute your funds among several promising companies. In this case, even if the shares of any one company fall in price, then at the expense of other shares you will be able to compensate for the losses and make a profit.

It is also important to choose the right time to buy shares and try to buy them at the lowest price. Although with long-term investments, this factor (if we take the usual small exchange rate fluctuations of a few percent) is not so significant.

Dividends

Stocks have another great property - dividends. Dividends are part of a companys profits that are distributed among its shareholders. Although Russian companies are usually not very keen on this, but if you have a fairly large number of shares in one company, you can get a good additional income.

Peculiarities when working with promotions

The price of buying and selling shares is different and this must be taken into account. The difference between the buy and sell price is called the spread.

Shares are sold in lots depending on quantity and value. Those. shares of some companies are sold only in 100 shares (or 50, or 10, etc.) and you simply cannot buy a smaller number of shares.

On the profits received from the sale of shares, it will be necessary to pay a tax of 13%. This is usually done by the broker when you withdraw funds from your account.

In addition, I would like to dwell on the need to be constantly aware of the current situation in the financial market, at least in relation to companies whose shares you own. Track changes in share prices. View news and forecasts. This will not take much time, but will allow you to be aware of the current situation and, possibly, to predict a fall or rise, which, in the end, will allow you to save and increase your finances.

Good luck with your investment!

Share and Save:

4

Your questions and comments:

How to buy shares
Svetlana2021-12-0914:29Rating: 5
When do you need to buy shares so that you can also receive dividends for the past year?
Reply
Sergey2021-12-0915:50Rating: 5
Theoretically, a couple of working (trading) days before the closing of the register will be enough. For reinsurance, I would throw in a couple more days to eliminate possible inconsistencies in the calculation and re-issuance.
The dates for closing the register are different for all companies, you need to find out more specifically. Usually from March to June of the current year.
Reply
Bog2021-12-1110:35Rating: 5
As I understand it, it is desirable to sell shares (if you don’t urgently need them) after the register is closed, so that you get dividends for the year?
Reply
Sergey2021-12-1112:53Rating: 5
Well, yes. Who at the time of closing the register is listed as a shareholder, he receives income in the form of dividends. Even though you are listed as the owner for only one day.
The amount of dividends of Russian companies by year can be viewed here...
Reply
Boris2022-01-2709:21Rating: 5
There is such a topic that after the registry is closed, the share price falls by exactly this amount of dividends for the previous year. So it may or may not work here. Consider this.
Reply
Add a comment

Как купить и продать акции

Как купить акции

Одним из вариантов вкладывания и приумножения свободных средств является покупка акций. Здесь мы рассмотрим возможные варианты покупки, особенности и риски подобного инвестирования.

Где можно купить акции

Купить акции в банке

Акции можно купить в ближайшем крупном банке, правда выбор будет ограничен акциями самого финансового учреждения и акциями наиболее стабильных и надёжных компаний. Заработать на таких акциях можно только в случае долгосрочных инвестиций. Это неплохой вариант для сохранения своих сбережений.

Вложиться в инвестиционные фонды

Вы можете вложить свои средства в какую либо инвестиционную компанию или в паевой инвестиционный фонд (ПИФ). Вы не будете самостоятельно отслеживать финансовую ситуацию на рынке и покупать или продавать акции, за вас это будут делать профессионалы. Как выбрать ПИФ...

Купить акции у самой организации (эмитента)

Ещё одна возможность – это купить акции непосредственно у самой компании, владельца акций. Узнать подробности можно непосредственно у выбранной вами компании. Также можно купить акции у физического лица, правда, нужно досконально проверить подлинность акций и законность владения ими.

Купить акции через брокера

Так как частное лицо не имеет доступа к торгам на бирже, то можно воспользоваться услугами брокера. Для этого нужно выбрать брокерскую компанию, заключить с ней договор, пополнить счёт и можно свободно участвовать в покупке – продаже акций. В данном варианте нужно обратить особое внимание на надёжность брокера, его тарифы (обычно от 0,02 до 0,1% от операции) и размер минимальной суммы с которой можно начинать работать (обычно 30 – 100 тыс. руб.). Благодаря Интернету, все операции можно выполнять без посещения офиса брокера, оперативно и надёжно.

Сколько потрать на покупку акций

Вкладывать все свои сбережения во что-то одно – это большой риск, поэтому необходимо правильно распределить свои финансы. Для инвестирования в акции, целесообразно использовать примерно одну треть от своих накоплений.

Минимальная сумма, которой необходимо располагать это 30 – 100 тысяч рублей, собственно такая минимальная сумма и необходима для открытия счёта у брокерской компании.

Оптимальная сумма, необходимая для формирования хорошего портфеля акций, начинается от 100 тыс. руб.

Какие акции покупать

Перед покупкой акций следует собрать хотя бы немного информации о наиболее перспективных компаниях, динамике роста или падения их акций, ознакомиться с прогнозами. Нельзя на все деньги покупать акции только одной компании, так как в этом случае вы сильно рискуете.

Более грамотный подход – это распределить свои средства между несколькими перспективными компаниями. В этом случае, даже если акции какой либо одной компании упадут в цене, то за счёт других акций вы сможете скомпенсировать потери и получить прибыль.

Также важно выбрать правильное время покупки акций и постараться купить их по минимальной цене. Хотя при долговременных инвестициях данный фактор (если брать обычные небольшие колебания курса в несколько процентов) не столь значителен.

Дивиденды

У акций есть ещё одно замечательное свойство – это дивиденды. Дивиденды – это часть прибыли компании, которая распределяется между её акционерами. Хотя российские компании обычно не сильно увлекаются в этом плане, но при наличии довольно большого количества акций одной компании можно получить неплохой дополнительный доход.

Особенности при работе с акциями

Цена покупки и продажи акций отличается и это нужно учитывать. Разница между ценой покупки и продажи называется спред.

Акции продаются лотами в зависимости от количества и стоимости. Т.е. акции некоторых компаний продаются только по 100 штук (или по 50, или по 10 и т.д.) и меньшее число акций вы купить просто не сможете.

С прибыли, полученной при продаже акций, будет необходимо заплатить налог 13%. Этим обычно занимается брокер при выводе вами средств со счёта.

Дополнительно, хотелось бы остановиться о необходимости быть постоянно в курсе текущей ситуации на финансовом рынке хотя бы в отношении компаний, акциями которых вы владеете. Отслеживать изменение стоимости акций. Просматривать новости и прогнозы. Это не займёт много времени, но позволит вам быть в курсе текущей ситуации и, возможно, предугадать падение или рост, что, в конечном итоге, позволит сохранить и приумножить ваши финансы.

Удачных инвестиций!

Поделиться и сохранить:

15
Контакты
О сайте
Политика конфиденциальности
Условия использования